Events

Select event terms to filter by
Monday November 12, 2018

Library will be closed for Veterans Day.

Tuesday November 13, 2018
Start: Nov 13 2018 10:00 am

Join us for this gentle excerise.

Start: Nov 13 2018 3:45 pm

Come have fun!

Start: Nov 13 2018 6:00 pm

Come make your own unique tie dyed scarf.

Start: Nov 13 2018 6:30 pm

This group is reading books in a series.

Wednesday November 14, 2018
Start: Nov 14 2018 12:00 pm

This month's reading selection is "Gone Without a Trace" by Mary Torjussen.

Start: Nov 14 2018 5:30 pm

Need help with the SAT test. Come join us.

Thursday November 15, 2018
Start: Nov 15 2018 10:00 am

Join us for this gentle excerise.

Start: Nov 15 2018 11:30 am

This program is geared for children ages 3 - 5. Siblings are welcome.

Start: Nov 15 2018 3:30 pm

This program is geared for children ages 3 - 5. Siblings are welcome.

Saturday November 17, 2018
Start: Nov 17 2018 9:00 am

Join us for this gentle excerise.

Monday November 19, 2018
Start: Nov 19 2018 9:00 am

Join us for this gentle excerise.

Start: Nov 19 2018 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Tuesday November 20, 2018
Start: Nov 20 2018 9:30 am

Do you knit socks? Come and learn.

Start: Nov 20 2018 1:00 pm

The movie "Murder on the Orient Express" will be playing in the Community Room.

Start: Nov 20 2018 6:30 pm

This month's reading selection is "The Prime of Miss Jean Brodie" by Muriel Spark.

Wednesday November 21, 2018
Start: Nov 21 2018 12:00 pm

Join us for this gentle excerise.

Thursday November 22, 2018

Library will be closed for Thanksgiving Day.

Friday November 23, 2018

Library will be closed.

Saturday November 24, 2018
Start: Nov 24 2018 9:00 am

Join us for this gentle excerise.

Monday November 26, 2018
Start: Nov 26 2018 9:00 am

Join us for this gentle excerise.

Start: Nov 26 2018 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Start: Nov 26 2018 12:00 pm

This month's reading selection is "Rise: How a House Built a Family" by Cara Brookins.

Tuesday November 27, 2018
Start: Nov 27 2018 10:00 am

Join us for this gentle excerise.

Start: Nov 27 2018 7:00 pm

This month's reading selection is"Jello-Girls" by Allie Rowbottom.

Wednesday November 28, 2018
Start: Nov 28 2018 12:00 pm

Join us for this gentle excerise.

Start: Nov 28 2018 1:00 pm

A representative from Mendota Area Senior Services will be available to help seniors.

Start: Nov 28 2018 5:30 pm

Need help with the SAT test. Come join us.

Thursday November 29, 2018
Start: Nov 29 2018 10:00 am

Join us for this gentle excerise.

Start: Nov 29 2018 11:30 am

This program is geared for children ages 3 - 5. Siblings are welcome.

Start: Nov 29 2018 3:30 pm

This program is geared for children ages 3 - 5. Siblings are welcome.

Friday November 30, 2018
Start: Nov 30 2018 3:15 pm

Come and play this fun and lively game.

Saturday December 01, 2018
Start: Dec 1 2018 9:00 am

Join us for this gentle excerise.

Monday December 03, 2018
Start: Dec 3 2018 9:00 am

Join us for this gentle excerise.

Start: Dec 3 2018 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Start: Dec 3 2018 12:00 pm

This date is rescheduled from Mon. Nov. 26th. The book to be discussed is "Rise" by Cara Brookins.

Tuesday December 04, 2018
Start: Dec 4 2018 10:00 am

Our annual Cookie and Craft Sale sponsored by the Friends of the Library.

Wednesday December 05, 2018
Start: Dec 5 2018 1:00 pm

Our annual Cookie and Craft Sale sponsored by the Friends of the Library.

Start: Dec 5 2018 4:30 pm

Keep your mind sharp and learn another language.

Start: Dec 5 2018 5:30 pm

Need help with the SAT test. Come join us.

Thursday December 06, 2018
Start: Dec 6 2018 10:00 am

Our annual Cookie and Craft Sale sponsored by the Friends of the Library.

Friday December 07, 2018
Start: Dec 7 2018 3:30 pm

Come make a beautiful ornament for the Christmas tree.

Saturday December 08, 2018
Start: Dec 8 2018 9:00 am

Join us for this gentle excerise.

Start: Dec 8 2018 10:30 am

Make great gifts for family and friends.

Monday December 10, 2018
Start: Dec 10 2018 9:00 am

Join us for this gentle excerise.

Start: Dec 10 2018 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Tuesday December 11, 2018
Start: Dec 11 2018 10:00 am

Join us for this gentle excerise.

Start: Dec 11 2018 3:45 pm

Come have fun.

Start: Dec 11 2018 6:30 pm

Come and make a one-of-a-kind craft. Must be over 18 years old.

Start: Dec 11 2018 6:30 pm

This group is reading books in a series.

Syndicate content