Events

Select event terms to filter by
Saturday August 11, 2018
Start: Aug 11 2018 9:00 am

Try this gentle exercise.

Monday August 13, 2018
Start: Aug 13 2018 9:00 am

Try this gentle exercise.

Start: Aug 13 2018 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Tuesday August 14, 2018
Start: Aug 14 2018 10:00 am

A gentle yoga designed for seniors. Dress comfortably.

Start: Aug 14 2018 2:00 pm

The movie to be shown is "Peter Rabbit".

Wednesday August 15, 2018
Start: Aug 15 2018 12:00 pm

Try this gentle exercise.

Thursday August 16, 2018
Start: Aug 16 2018 10:00 am

This gentle yoga is designed for seniors. Dress comfortably.

Saturday August 18, 2018
Start: Aug 18 2018 9:00 am

Try this gentle exercise.

Monday August 20, 2018
Start: Aug 20 2018 9:00 am

Try this gentle exercise.

Start: Aug 20 2018 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Tuesday August 21, 2018
Start: Aug 21 2018 1:00 am

The movie to be shown this month is "The Post".

Start: Aug 21 2018 9:30 am

Come knit socks.

Start: Aug 21 2018 6:30 pm

This month's reading selection is "King Solomn's Mines" .

Wednesday August 22, 2018
Start: Aug 22 2018 12:00 pm

Try this gentle exercise.

Start: Aug 22 2018 1:00 pm

A representative from Mendota Area Senior Services will be available.

Thursday August 23, 2018
Start: Aug 23 2018 10:00 am

This gentle yoga is designed for seniors. Dress comfortably.

Saturday August 25, 2018
Start: Aug 25 2018 9:00 am

Try this gentle exercise.

Monday August 27, 2018
Start: Aug 27 2018 9:00 am

Try this gentle exercise.

Start: Aug 27 2018 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Start: Aug 27 2018 12:00 pm

This month's reading selection is "Shadow Divers" by Robert Kurson.

Tuesday August 28, 2018
Start: Aug 28 2018 10:00 am

This gentle yoga is designed for seniors. Dress comfortably.

Start: Aug 28 2018 7:00 pm

This month's reading selection is "Truely Madly Guilty" by Liane Moriarty.

Wednesday August 29, 2018
Start: Aug 29 2018 12:00 pm

Try this gentle exercise.

Thursday August 30, 2018
Start: Aug 30 2018 10:00 am

This gentle yoga is designed for seniors. Dress comfortably.

Start: Aug 30 2018 3:30 pm

Come make a secret Chinese box.

Friday August 31, 2018
Start: Aug 31 2018 1:00 pm

Come and have fun with this exciting game.

Saturday September 01, 2018
Start: Sep 1 2018 9:00 am

Try this gentle exercise.

Monday September 03, 2018

Library will be closed.

Tuesday September 04, 2018
Start: Sep 4 2018 10:00 am

Dress comfortably.

Start: Sep 4 2018 4:30 pm

Geared for ages 0 - 3.

Wednesday September 05, 2018
Start: Sep 5 2018 12:00 pm

Try this gentle exercise.

Thursday September 06, 2018
Start: Sep 6 2018 10:00 am

Dress comfortably.

Saturday September 08, 2018
Start: Sep 8 2018 9:00 am

Try this gentle exercise.

Monday September 10, 2018
Start: Sep 10 2018 9:00 am

Try this gentle exercise.

Start: Sep 10 2018 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Syndicate content