Events

Select event terms to filter by
Saturday June 30, 2018
Start: Jun 30 2018 9:00 am

Come to the library and join this gentle exercise program.

Monday July 02, 2018
Start: Jul 2 2018 9:00 am

Try this gentle exercise.

Tuesday July 03, 2018

All items priced to sell at $.25 apiece.

Wednesday July 04, 2018

All items priced to sell at $.25 apiece.

Main library will be closed. Book Sale will be open in the Community Room.

Thursday July 05, 2018

All items priced to sell at $.25 apiece.

Friday July 06, 2018
Start: Jul 6 2018 2:00 pm

Fun for kids featuring the book "Ghost Town at Sundown"

Saturday July 07, 2018
Start: Jul 7 2018 9:00 am

Try this gentle exercise.

Monday July 09, 2018
Start: Jul 9 2018 9:00 am

Try this gentle exercise.

Start: Jul 9 2018 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Tuesday July 10, 2018
Start: Jul 10 2018 2:00 pm

Come make a one-of-a-kind sensory bottle.

Wednesday July 11, 2018
Start: Jul 11 2018 12:00 pm

This month the mystery book that is being discussed is "Not a Sound" by Heather Gudenkauf.

Start: Jul 11 2018 6:00 pm

Come hear about the wonders of the Sci-Tech Museum.

Thursday July 12, 2018
Start: Jul 12 2018 7:00 pm

The monthly meeting of the Board of Trustees.

Friday July 13, 2018
Start: Jul 13 2018 2:00 pm

Featuring "Mummies in the Morning".

Saturday July 14, 2018
Start: Jul 14 2018 9:00 am

Try this gentle exercise.

Monday July 16, 2018
Start: Jul 16 2018 2:00 am

Try this gentle exercise.

Start: Jul 16 2018 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Start: Jul 16 2018 2:00 pm

The movie to be shown is "Jumanji; Welcome to the Jungle" starring Dwayne Johnson.

Last week of Summer Program.

Tuesday July 17, 2018
Start: Jul 17 2018 1:00 am

The movie to be shown this month is "Rules Don't Apply".

Start: Jul 17 2018 9:30 am

Come knit socks.

Start: Jul 17 2018 6:30 pm

This month's reading selection is "The Way We Live Now" by Anthony Trollope or "North and South" by Elizabeth Gaskill.

Wednesday July 18, 2018
Start: Jul 18 2018 12:00 pm

Try this gentle exercise.

Start: Jul 18 2018 2:00 pm

We will read stories, do crafts, and learn about children in other countries.

Thursday July 19, 2018
Start: Jul 19 2018 2:00 pm

Come make a Geo Photo Cube.

Friday July 20, 2018
Start: Jul 20 2018 2:00 pm

Featuring "Afternoon on the Amazon"

Saturday July 21, 2018
Start: Jul 21 2018 9:00 am

Try this gentle exercise.

Get your reading logs finished.

Monday July 23, 2018
Start: Jul 23 2018 9:00 am

Try this gentle exercise.

Start: Jul 23 2018 9:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Start: Jul 23 2018 12:00 pm

This month's reading selection is "Hillbilly Elegy" by J.D. Vance.

Tuesday July 24, 2018
Start: Jul 24 2018 6:00 pm

Come learn about migration patterns and aniimal activities.

Wednesday July 25, 2018
Start: Jul 25 2018 12:00 pm

Try this gentle exercise.

Start: Jul 25 2018 1:00 pm

A representative from the Mendota Area Senior Services will be available.

Friday July 27, 2018
Start: Jul 27 2018 1:00 pm

Come play this fun and exciting game.

Saturday July 28, 2018
Start: Jul 28 2018 9:00 am

Try this gentle exercise.

Monday July 30, 2018
Start: Jul 30 2018 9:00 am

Try this gentle exercise.

Start: Jul 30 2018 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Syndicate content