Events

Select event terms to filter by
Saturday June 16, 2018
Start: Jun 16 2018 9:00 am

Come to the library and join this gentle exercise program.

Monday June 18, 2018
Start: Jun 18 2018 9:00 am

Come to the library and join this gentle exercise program.

Start: Jun 18 2018 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Come and join the fun of our summer reading program.

Tuesday June 19, 2018
Start: Jun 19 2018 9:30 am

Come and knit socks.

Start: Jun 19 2018 2:00 pm

This month's movie selection is "Stronger".

Start: Jun 19 2018 6:00 pm

Come learn about the prarie of Illinois.

Start: Jun 19 2018 6:30 pm

This month's reading selection is "Three Men in a Boat" by Jerome K. Jerome.

Wednesday June 20, 2018
Start: Jun 20 2018 12:00 pm

Come to the library and join this gentle exercise program.

Start: Jun 20 2018 6:00 pm

Come and make a unique scarf for yourself or someone special.

Friday June 22, 2018
Start: Jun 22 2018 2:00 pm

Featuring "Shodow of the Shark".

Saturday June 23, 2018
Start: Jun 23 2018 9:00 am

Come to the library and join this gentle exercise program.

Monday June 25, 2018
Start: Jun 25 2018 9:00 am

Come to the library and join this gentle exercise program.

Start: Jun 25 2018 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Start: Jun 25 2018 12:00 pm

This month's reading selection is "The Boys in the Boat" by Daniel James Brown.

Come and join the fun of our summer reading program.

Tuesday June 26, 2018
Start: Jun 26 2018 2:00 pm

Create your own secret box.

Start: Jun 26 2018 7:00 pm

The book to be discussed this month is "The Regulars" by Georgia Clark.

Wednesday June 27, 2018
Start: Jun 27 2018 12:00 pm

Come to the library and join this gentle exercise program.

Start: Jun 27 2018 1:00 pm

MASS representative will be present to help seniors.

Thursday June 28, 2018
Start: Jun 28 2018 2:00 pm

This program is for patrons 12 - 18 years of age. Come make a tie-dyed tee shirt using a special Japanese technique.

Friday June 29, 2018
Start: Jun 29 2018 2:00 pm

Featuring "Day of the Dragon King".

Saturday June 30, 2018
Start: Jun 30 2018 9:00 am

Come to the library and join this gentle exercise program.

Tuesday July 03, 2018

All items priced to sell at $.25 apiece.

Wednesday July 04, 2018

All items priced to sell at $.25 apiece.

Thursday July 05, 2018

All items priced to sell at $.25 apiece.

Friday July 06, 2018
Start: Jul 6 2018 2:00 pm

Fun for kids featuring the book "Ghost Town at Sundown"

Wednesday July 11, 2018
Start: Jul 11 2018 12:00 pm

This month the mystery book that is being discussed is "Not a Sound" by Heather Gudenkauf.

Friday July 13, 2018
Start: Jul 13 2018 2:00 pm

Featuring "Mummies in the Morning".

Syndicate content