Events

Select event terms to filter by
Monday May 28, 2018

Library will be closed.

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Come join the fun with "Reading Takes You Everywhere".

Wednesday May 30, 2018
Start: May 30 2018 12:00 pm

Come to the library and begin a gentle exercise program.

Saturday June 02, 2018
Start: Jun 2 2018 9:00 am

Come to the library and join this gentle exercise program.

Start: Jun 2 2018 11:00 am

Join our Summer Reading Kick-off with a Sci-Tech presentation.

Monday June 04, 2018
Start: Jun 4 2018 9:00 am

Come to the library and join this gentle exercise program.

Start: Jun 4 2018 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Come and join the fun of our summer reading program.

Wednesday June 06, 2018
Start: Jun 6 2018 12:00 pm

Come to the library and join this gentle exercise program.

Saturday June 09, 2018
Start: Jun 9 2018 9:00 am

Come to the library and join this gentle exercise program.

Monday June 11, 2018
Start: Jun 11 2018 9:00 am

Come to the library and join this gentle exercise program.

Start: Jun 11 2018 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Come and join the fun of our summer reading program.

Wednesday June 13, 2018
Start: Jun 13 2018 12:00 pm

This month's reading selection is "In This Grave Hour" by Jacqueline Winspear.

Thursday June 14, 2018
Start: Jun 14 2018 7:00 pm

The June meeting of the Board of Trustees.

Friday June 15, 2018
Start: Jun 15 2018 2:00 pm

Featuring "Shadow of the Shark".

Saturday June 16, 2018
Start: Jun 16 2018 9:00 am

Come to the library and join this gentle exercise program.

Monday June 18, 2018
Start: Jun 18 2018 9:00 am

Come to the library and join this gentle exercise program.

Start: Jun 18 2018 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Come and join the fun of our summer reading program.

Tuesday June 19, 2018
Start: Jun 19 2018 9:30 am

Come and knit socks.

Start: Jun 19 2018 2:00 pm

This month's movie selection is "Stronger".

Start: Jun 19 2018 6:00 pm

Come learn about the prarie of Illinois.

Start: Jun 19 2018 6:30 pm

This month's reading selection is "Three Men in a Boat" by Jerome K. Jerome.

Wednesday June 20, 2018
Start: Jun 20 2018 12:00 pm

Come to the library and join this gentle exercise program.

Start: Jun 20 2018 6:00 pm

Come and make a unique scarf for yourself or someone special.

Friday June 22, 2018
Start: Jun 22 2018 2:00 pm

Featuring "Lions at Lunchtime".

Saturday June 23, 2018
Start: Jun 23 2018 9:00 am

Come to the library and join this gentle exercise program.

Monday June 25, 2018
Start: Jun 25 2018 9:00 am

Come to the library and join this gentle exercise program.

Start: Jun 25 2018 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Start: Jun 25 2018 12:00 pm

This month's reading selection is "The Boys in the Boat" by Daniel James Brown.

Come and join the fun of our summer reading program.

Tuesday June 26, 2018
Start: Jun 26 2018 2:00 pm

Create your own secret box.

Start: Jun 26 2018 7:00 pm

The book to be discussed this month is "The Regulars" by Georgia Clark.

Wednesday June 27, 2018
Start: Jun 27 2018 12:00 pm

Come to the library and join this gentle exercise program.

Start: Jun 27 2018 1:00 pm

MASS representative will be present to help seniors.

Syndicate content