Events

Select event terms to filter by
Tuesday April 17, 2018
Start: Apr 17 2018 9:30 am

Come and knit socks.

Start: Apr 17 2018 2:00 pm

This month's movie selection is "Glass Castle".

Start: Apr 17 2018 6:30 pm

This month's classic is "The Bridge of San Luis Rey" by Thorton Wilder.

Wednesday April 18, 2018
Start: Apr 18 2018 12:00 pm

Come to the library and begin a gentle exercise program.

Thursday April 19, 2018
Start: Apr 19 2018 11:00 am

This program is geared to children ages 3 - 5.

Start: Apr 19 2018 3:30 pm

This program is geared to children ages 3 - 5.

Saturday April 21, 2018
Start: Apr 21 2018 9:00 am

Come to the library and begin a gentle exercise program.

Monday April 23, 2018
Start: Apr 23 2018 9:00 am

Come to the library and begin a gentle exercise program.

Start: Apr 23 2018 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Start: Apr 23 2018 12:00 pm

"Nothing to Do But Stay" by Carrie Young is the reading selection for this month.

Tuesday April 24, 2018
Start: Apr 24 2018 7:00 pm

This month the book to be discussed is "End of Your Life Bookclub" by Will Schwalbe.

Wednesday April 25, 2018
Start: Apr 25 2018 12:00 pm

Come to the library and begin a gentle exercise program.

Thursday April 26, 2018
Start: Apr 26 2018 11:00 am

This program is geared to children ages 3 - 5.

Start: Apr 26 2018 3:30 pm

This program is geared to children ages 3 - 5.

Saturday April 28, 2018
Start: Apr 28 2018 9:00 am

Come to the library and begin a gentle exercise program.

Monday April 30, 2018
Start: Apr 30 2018 9:00 am

Come to the library and begin a gentle exercise program.

Start: Apr 30 2018 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Wednesday May 02, 2018
Start: May 2 2018 12:00 pm

Come to the library and begin a gentle exercise program.

Thursday May 03, 2018
Start: May 3 2018 11:00 am

This is the last preschool session until the fall. We will be gearing up for summer reading.

Start: May 3 2018 3:30 pm

This will be the last session until fall. We will be gearing up for summer reading.

Friday May 04, 2018
Start: May 4 2018 6:00 pm

Come and paint flower pots just in time for Mother's Day.

Saturday May 05, 2018
Start: May 5 2018 9:00 am

Come to the library and begin a gentle exercise program.

Monday May 07, 2018
Start: May 7 2018 9:00 am

Come to the library and begin a gentle exercise program.

Start: May 7 2018 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Wednesday May 09, 2018
Start: May 9 2018 12:00 pm

"Magpie Murders" by Anthony Horowitzis this month's reading selection.

Saturday May 12, 2018
Start: May 12 2018 9:00 am

Come to the library and begin a gentle exercise program.

Monday May 14, 2018
Start: May 14 2018 9:00 am

Come to the library and begin a gentle exercise program.

Start: May 14 2018 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Tuesday May 15, 2018
Start: May 15 2018 2:00 pm

This month's movie selection is "Victoria and Abdul".

Wednesday May 16, 2018
Start: May 16 2018 12:00 pm

Come to the library and begin a gentle exercise program.

Syndicate content