Events

Select event terms to filter by
Monday October 30, 2017
Start: Oct 30 2017 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Thursday November 02, 2017
Start: Nov 2 2017 11:00 am

This program is geared to children ages 3 - 5.

Start: Nov 2 2017 4:00 pm

This program is geared to children ages 3 - 5.

Sunday November 05, 2017

Daylight Savings Time

Monday November 06, 2017
Start: Nov 6 2017 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Tuesday November 07, 2017
Start: Nov 7 2017 3:30 pm

Choose the best tasting brownie and vote for your favorite.

Start: Nov 7 2017 4:30 pm

Singing, rhymes, and activities for children 0 - 4. Siblings are welcome.

Wednesday November 08, 2017
Start: Nov 8 2017 12:00 pm

This month's reading selection is "Redemption Road" by John Hart.

Thursday November 09, 2017
Start: Nov 9 2017 11:00 am

This program is geared to children ages 3 - 5.

Start: Nov 9 2017 4:00 pm

This program is geared to children ages 3 - 5.

Start: Nov 9 2017 7:00 pm

November meeeting of the Board of Trustees.

Saturday November 11, 2017

Library is closed.

Monday November 13, 2017
Start: Nov 13 2017 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Tuesday November 14, 2017
Start: Nov 14 2017 3:30 pm

Come and learn to draw large eyes, pets or signature logos of your favorite character.

Thursday November 16, 2017
Start: Nov 16 2017 11:00 am

This program is geared to children ages 3 - 5.

Start: Nov 16 2017 4:00 pm

This program is geared to children ages 3 - 5.

Start: Nov 16 2017 6:30 pm

Join us for a story time and sleepover for stuffed animals. Refreshments included.

Monday November 20, 2017
Start: Nov 20 2017 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Tuesday November 21, 2017
Start: Nov 21 2017 9:30 am

Come and knit socks.

Start: Nov 21 2017 2:00 pm

This month's movie is "Jackie". 

Wednesday November 22, 2017
Start: Nov 22 2017 1:00 pm

A representative from the Mendota Area Senior Services will be at the library to help seniors.

Thursday November 23, 2017

Library is closed.

Friday November 24, 2017

Library is closed.

Monday November 27, 2017
Start: Nov 27 2017 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Tuesday November 28, 2017
Start: Nov 28 2017 2:00 pm

Come learn and play the fun and exciting game of Bunco.

Start: Nov 28 2017 7:00 pm

This month's reading choice is "Our Souls at Night" by Kent Haruf.

Syndicate content