Events

Select event terms to filter by
Monday October 16, 2017
Start: Oct 16 2017 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Start: Oct 16 2017 3:30 pm

This program is geared to children ages 5 - 10.

Tuesday October 17, 2017
Start: Oct 17 2017 9:30 am

Come knit socks.

Start: Oct 17 2017 2:00 pm

"The Zookeeper's Wife" is the movie selection for this month.

Start: Oct 17 2017 7:00 pm

Come hear award winning author and columnist, Bull Garington, talk about his book, "The Full English".

Thursday October 19, 2017
Start: Oct 19 2017 11:00 am

This program is geared to children ages 3 - 5.

Start: Oct 19 2017 4:00 pm

This program is geared to children ages 3 - 5.

Monday October 23, 2017
Start: Oct 23 2017 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Tuesday October 24, 2017
Start: Oct 24 2017 7:00 pm

This month's reading selection is "Leap Into Darkness" by Leo Bretholz.

Wednesday October 25, 2017
Start: Oct 25 2017 1:00 pm

A representative from Mendota Area Senior Services will be available to help seniors.

Thursday October 26, 2017
Start: Oct 26 2017 11:00 am

This program is geared to children ages 3 - 5.

Start: Oct 26 2017 4:00 pm

This program is geared to children ages 3 - 5.

Monday October 30, 2017
Start: Oct 30 2017 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Thursday November 02, 2017
Start: Nov 2 2017 11:00 am

This program is geared to children ages 3 - 5.

Start: Nov 2 2017 4:00 pm

This program is geared to children ages 3 - 5.

Monday November 06, 2017
Start: Nov 6 2017 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Tuesday November 07, 2017
Start: Nov 7 2017 4:30 pm

Singing, rhymes, and activities for children 0 - 4. Siblings are welcome.

Wednesday November 08, 2017
Start: Nov 8 2017 12:00 pm

This month's reading selection is "Redemption Road" by John Hart.

Thursday November 09, 2017
Start: Nov 9 2017 11:00 am

This program is geared to children ages 3 - 5.

Start: Nov 9 2017 4:00 pm

This program is geared to children ages 3 - 5.

Syndicate content