Events

Select event terms to filter by
Wednesday July 19, 2017
Start: Jul 19 2017 2:00 pm

Come play Bunco for fun.

Start: Jul 19 2017 6:00 pm

Come and hear about the beauty of natural animal architecture.

Monday July 24, 2017
Start: Jul 24 2017 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Tuesday July 25, 2017
Start: Jul 25 2017 7:00 pm

The reading selection is "The Chaperone" by Lianne Moriarity.

Wednesday July 26, 2017
Start: Jul 26 2017 1:00 pm

A representative from Mendota Area Senior Services will be available.

Sunday July 30, 2017
Start: Jul 30 2017 9:00 am

Please register for this event. The bus fills up very quickly.

Monday July 31, 2017
Start: Jul 31 2017 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Monday August 07, 2017
Start: Aug 7 2017 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Wednesday August 09, 2017
Start: Aug 9 2017 12:00 pm

This  month's reading selection is "Sworn to Silence" by Linda Castillo.

Thursday August 10, 2017
Start: Aug 10 2017 7:00 pm

August meeting of the Board of Trustees

Friday August 11, 2017
Start: Aug 11 2017 2:00 pm

The movie to be shown is "Beauty and the Beast".

Monday August 14, 2017
Start: Aug 14 2017 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Tuesday August 15, 2017
Start: Aug 15 2017 9:30 am

Come knit socks with us.

Start: Aug 15 2017 2:00 pm

The movie to be shown is "A Dog's Purpose".

Syndicate content