Events

Select event terms to filter by
Friday June 30, 2017

Come and join the fun for summer reading.

Saturday July 01, 2017
Start: Jun 26 2017
End: Jul 1 2017

Come and join the fun for summer reading.

Monday July 03, 2017
Start: Jul 3 2017 10:00 am

The Friends of the Library are having their annual Fourth of July Book Sale on July 3 & 4

Tuesday July 04, 2017
Start: Jul 4 2017 9:00 am

All items  $.25.

Thursday July 06, 2017
Start: Jul 6 2017 3:30 pm

Come build a monument with paper, glue and your imagination.

Monday July 10, 2017
Start: Jul 10 2017 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Wednesday July 12, 2017
Start: Jul 12 2017 12:00 pm

The mystery selection for this month is "Blue Monday" by Nicci French.

Thursday July 13, 2017
Start: Jul 13 2017 7:00 pm

July meeting of the Board of Trustees.

Friday July 14, 2017
Start: Jul 14 2017 2:00 pm

The movie to be shown is "Batman Lego Movie".

Saturday July 15, 2017

This ends the 6 weeks of our  Summer Reading Program. Thank you to all that participated.

Monday July 17, 2017
Start: Jul 17 2017 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Tuesday July 18, 2017
Start: Jul 18 2017 9:30 am

Come knit socks with us.

Start: Jul 18 2017 2:00 pm

The movie to be shown is "Lion".

Wednesday July 19, 2017
Start: Jul 19 2017 2:00 pm

Come play Bunco for fun.

Start: Jul 19 2017 6:00 pm

Come and hear about the beauty of natural animal architecture.

Monday July 24, 2017
Start: Jul 24 2017 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Tuesday July 25, 2017
Start: Jul 25 2017 7:00 pm

The reading selection is "The Chaperone" by Lianne Moriarity.

Wednesday July 26, 2017
Start: Jul 26 2017 1:00 pm

A representative from Mendota Area Senior Services will be available.

Sunday July 30, 2017
Start: Jul 30 2017 9:00 am

Please register for this event. The bus fills up very quickly.

Syndicate content