Events

Select event terms to filter by
Saturday June 24, 2017
Start: Jun 19 2017
End: Jun 24 2017

Come and join the fun for summer reading.

Monday June 26, 2017
Start: Jun 26 2017 10:00 am

Have an unfinished craft? Come join us.

Start: Jun 26 2017

Come and join the fun for summer reading.

Tuesday June 27, 2017

Come and join the fun for summer reading.

Start: Jun 27 2017 6:00 pm

Create your own drawing machine.

Start: Jun 27 2017 7:00 pm

This month's reading selection is "One Second After" by William Forstchen.

Wednesday June 28, 2017

Come and join the fun for summer reading.

Start: Jun 28 2017 1:00 pm

A representative from the Mendota Area Senior Services will be available.

Thursday June 29, 2017

Come and join the fun for summer reading.

Friday June 30, 2017

Come and join the fun for summer reading.

Saturday July 01, 2017
Start: Jun 26 2017
End: Jul 1 2017

Come and join the fun for summer reading.

Monday July 03, 2017
Start: Jul 3 2017 10:00 am

The Friends of the Library are having their annual Fourth of July Book Sale on July 3 & 4

Tuesday July 04, 2017
Start: Jul 4 2017 9:00 am

All items  $.25.

Wednesday July 12, 2017
Start: Jul 12 2017 12:00 pm

The mystery selection for this month is "Blue Monday" by Nicci French.

Syndicate content